Ports of Departure
Q:  Where do Royal Caribbean cruises depart from?
A:  Royal Caribbean International cruises currently depart from ports in:

North America
Baltimore, Maryland
Bayonne (Cape Liberty Cruise Port), New Jersey
Boston, Massachusetts
Colon, Panama
Ensenada, Mexico
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Galveston, Texas
Honolulu (Oahu), Hawaii
Los Angeles, California
Miami, Florida
Norfolk, Virginia
Port Canaveral, Florida
San Diego, California
San Francisco, California
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Seattle, Washington
Seward, Alaska
Tampa, Florida
Vancouver, British Columbia

South America
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
Sao Paulo (Santos), Brazil
Valparaiso, Chile

Hong Kong, China
Shanghai, China

Australia/New Zealand
Perth (Fremantle), Australia

Amsterdam, Holland
Barcelona, Spain
Dover, England
Genoa, Italy
Harwich, England
Istanbul, Turkey
Lisbon, Portugal
Oslo, Norway
Southampton, England
Stockholm, Sweden
Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy
Venice, Italy

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
You may also want to know:
Bullet Is there parking available at the pier, and is there a charge?
Learn more:
Bullet Visit our Ports of Departure page
Bullet Visit our Directions to the Pier page
Search FAQs
Need help?
Bullet If you're having trouble, you can complete our e-mail form and one of our representatives will contact you.
Bullet If you prefer, you can call us directly.
Bullet Or you may search this site for more information.